The Europaeum is a network formed by 10 European Universities: University of Pompeu Fabra, University of Oxford, Universiteit Leiden (Netherlands), Università di Bologna (Italy), Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies (Geneva), Université Paris I Panthéon-Sorbonne, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Univerzita Karlova (Prague), Helsingin Yliopisto (Sweden) and Uniwersytet Jaguellonski (Poland).

This network organizes Summer Schools for master and PhD students. All local costs will be covered through the Europeaeum and students will cover their own travel costs.