VISITING RESEARCHERS

Akin, Ozlem

Home institution:

Özyeğin University

des de/fins a: 13/11-15/12/2017
Email:  
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.1E38
Telèfon:

(+34) 93 542 2741

Barbone, Rodrigo

Home institution: Banco Central do Brasil
From/to: 18/09-6/10/2017
Email: rodrigo.gonzalez@bcb.gov.br
Building, room: Jaume I, 20.151
Telephone:

(+34) 93 542 1672

Braidó, Luis H.

Home institution: Escola Brasileira de Economia e Finaças
From/to: 11/12-16/12/2017
Email: luis.braido@fgv.br
Building, room: Jaume I, 20.295
Telephone:

(+34) 93 542 1754

Brodeur, Abel

Home institution: University of Ottawa
From/to: 13/11-15/12/2017
Email: abrodeur@uottawa.ca   
Building, room: Jaume I, 20.1E34
Telephone:

(+34) 93 542 2723

Ellis, Randall P.

Home institution: Boston University
From/to: 18/01/2018-31/05/2018
Email: ellisro@bu.edu 
Building, room: Jaume I, 20.295
Telephone:

(+34) 93 542 1754

Eslava, Marcela

Home institution: Universidad de los Andes
From/to: 27/06/2017-3/11/2017
Email: meslava@uniandes.edu.co
Building, room: Jaume I, 20.1E34
Telephone:

(+34) 93 542 2723

Ferreira, Joao V.

Home institution: Université de Rennes
From/to: 16/01/2018-15/06/2018
Email: joao.ferreira@univ-rennes1.fr
Building, room: Mercè Rodoreda, 23.101
Telephone:

(+34) 93 542 1512

Gomes, Joseph Flavian

Home institution: Universidad de Navarra
From/to: 1/06/2017-31/01/2018
Email:  jgomes@unav.es
Building, room: Mercè Rodoreda, 23.101
Telephone:

(+34) 93 542 1512

Gouedard, Hervé

Home institution: Ecole Normale ENS Paris
From/to: 1/10/2017-31/07/2018
Email: herve.gouedard@ens-cachan.fr
Building, room: Mercè Rodoreda, 23.101
Telephone:

(+34) 93 542 1512

Greenacre, Michael

Home institution:  
From/to: 10/01/2018-31/03/2018
Email: michael.greenacre@upf.edu
Building, room: Jaume I, 20.1E32
Telephone:

(+34) 93 542 1926

Herrera, Helios

Home institution: Warwick University
From/to: 25/09/2017-06/10/2017
Email: H.Herrera@warwick.ac.uk
Building, room: Jaume I, 20.1E32
Telephone:

(+34) 93 542 1926

Hoarau, Christian

Home institution: Le Cnam
From/to: curs 2017-18
Email: christian.hoarau@lecnam.net
Building, room: Jaume I, 20.149
Telephone:

(+34) 93 542 2520

Muñoz, Juan Carlos

Home institution: Institute of Development Studies
From/to: 01/07/2017 - 01/07/2019
Email: jcmunozmora@gmail.com
Building, room: Mercè Rodoreda, 24.530
Telephone: (+34) 93 542 1511

Nicodemo, Catia

Home institution: Oxford University
From/to: 02/05/2017 - 31/08/2018
Email: catia.nicodemo@economics.ox.ac.uk
Building, room: Jaume I, 20.151
Telephone: (+34) 93 542 1672

Talluri, Kalyan

Home institution: Imperial College London
From/to: 23/10/2017 - 30/10/2017
Email: kalyan.talluri@imperial.ac.uk
Building, room: Jaume I, 20.1E32
Telephone: (+34) 93 542 1926

Vehkalahti, Kimmo

Home institution: University of Helsinki
From/to: 10/01/2018 - 31/03/2018
Email: Kimmo.Vehkalahti@helsinki.fi
Building, room: Jaume I, 20.1E32
Telephone: (+34) 93 542 1926

Yang, Dean

Home institution: University of Michigan
From/to: 01/19/2017-31/07/2018
Email: deanyang@umich.edu
Building, room: Jaume I, 20.170
Telephone: (+34) 93 542 2874
← Back to Faculty