VISITING RESEARCHERS

Bentolila, Samuel

Home institution: CEMFI
From/to: 24/04/2017-14/07/2017
Email: bentolila@cemfi.es
Building, room: Jaume I, 20.2E74
Telephone:

(+34) 93 542 1750

Bursztyn, Leonardo

Home institution: University of Chicago
From/to: 22/05/2017-26/05/2017
Email: bursztyn@unichicago.edu
Building, room: Jaume I, 20.278
Telephone:

(+34) 93 542 2741

Carta, Francesca

Home institution: Bank of Italy
From/to: 9/01/2017-17/02/2017
Email: francesca.carta@bancaditalia.it
Building, room: Jaume I, 20.151
Telephone:

(+34) 93 542 1672

Chade, Hector

Home institution: Arizona State University
From/to: 5/01/2017-15/01/2017
Email: hector.chade@asu.edu
Building, room: Jaume I, 20.2E74
Telephone:

(+34) 93 542 1750

Drugov, Mikhail

Home institution: New Economic School
From/to: 6/02/2017-17/02/2017
Email: mdrugov@nes.ru  
Building, room: Jaume I, 20.218
Telephone:

(+34) 93 542 2719

Giamattei, Marcus

Home institution: University of Passau
From/to: 5/09/2016-28/10/2016
Email: Marcus.Giamattei@uni-passau.de
Building, office: Jaume I, 20.1E84
Telephone:

(+34) 93 542 2757

Knudsen, Thorbjorn

Home institution: University of Southern Denmark
Fom/to: 4/01/2017-12/04/2017
Email: tok@sam.sdu.dk
Building, office: Jaume I, 20.162
Telephone:

(+34) 93 542 2535

Kurz, Christopher J.

Home institution: Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
From/to: 5/09/2016-16/12/2016
Email: christopher.j.kurz@frb.gov
Building, office: Jaume I, 20.1E32
Telephone:

(+34) 93 542 1926

Lauritzen, Steffen

Home institution: University of Oxford
From/to: 27/01/2017-02/02/2017
Email: steffen@stats.ox.ac.uk
Building, office: Jaume I, 20.1E32
Telephone:

(+34) 93 542 1926

Lindenlau, Ilse

Home institution: Yale University
From/to: 19/12/2016-23/12/2016
Email ilse.lindenlaub@yale.edu
Building, office: Jaume I, 20.2E74
Telephone:

(+34) 93 542 1750

Mas, Álex

Home institution: Princeton University
From/to: curs acadèmic 2016-17
Email: amas@princeton.edu
Building, office: Jaume I, 20.202
Telephone: (+34) 93 542 2551

Mathevet, Laurent

Home institution: New York University
From/to: 12/01-10/03/2017
Email: lmath@nyu.edu
Building, office: Jaume I, 20.1E32
Telephone: (+34) 93 542 1926

Morley, James

Home institution: University of New South Wales BS
From/to: 01/09/2016 - 03/11/2016
Email: james.morley@unsw.edu.au 
Building, office: Jaume I, 20.2E74
Telephone: (+34) 93 542

Nicodemo, Catia

Home institution: University of Oxford
Des de/fins a: 02/05/2017 - 31/08/2018
Email: catia.nicodemo@economics.ox.ac.uk
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.151
Telèfon: (+34) 93 542 1672

Pakzad, Hassieb

Home institution: Manheim University
From/to: 6/01/2017 - 28/02/2017
Email: hapakzad@mail.uni-mannheim.de
Building, office: Mercè Rodoreda, 23.101
Telephone: (+34) 93 542 1512

Pande, Rohini

Home institution: Harvard Kennedy School
From/to: 3/02/2017 - 31/03/2017
Email: Rohini_Pande@harvard.edu   
Building, office: Jaume I, 20.2E74
Telephone: (+34) 93 542 1750

Rei, Claudia

Home institution: Vanderbilt University
From/to: 09/01/2017 - 27/06/2017
Email: claudia.rei@vanderbilt.edu
Building, office: Jaume I, 20.278
Telephone: (+34) 93 542 2741

Schwieren, Christiane

Home institution: Universität Heidelberg
From/to: 1/09/2016 - 21/01/2017
Email: christiane.schwieren@awi.uni-heidelberg.de
Building, office: Jaume I, 20.278
Telephone: (+34) 93 542 2741

Senses, Mine

Home institution: Johns Hopkins SAIS
From/to: 5/09/2016 - 16/02/2016
Email: msenses@jhu.edu
Building, office: Jaume I, 20.1E32
Telephone: (+34) 93 542 1926

Stumpf-Fétizon, Tim

Home institution: University of Warwick
From/to: 17/02/2016-31/12/2016
Email: tim.stumpf-fetizon@upf.edu  
Building, room: Jaume I, 20.138 
Telephone: (+34) 93 542 2671

Troya, Marta

Home institution: New Economic School
From/to: 06/02/2017-17/02/2017
Email: marta.troyamartinez@gmail.com
Building, room: Jaume I, 20.163 
Telephone: (+34) 93 542 2690

Uhler, Caroline

Home institution: MIT
From/to: 27/01/2017-02/02/2017
Email: cuhler@mit.edu
Building, room: Jaume I, 20.1E68 
Telephone: (+34) 93 542 2834

Valsecchi, Michele

Home institution: University of Gothenburg
From/to: 1/07/2016-01/07/2017
Email: michele.valsecchi@economics.gu.se
Building, room: Jaume I, 20.138
Telephone: (+34) 93 542 1672
Webpage: Personal website

Weng, Xi

Home institution: Guanghua School of Management
From/to: 10/11/2016-15/12/2016
Email: wengxi125@gsm.pku.edu.cn
Building, room: Jaume I, 20.2E74
Telephone: (+34) 93 542 1750
Webpage: Personal website
← Back to Faculty