STAFF

DEPARTAMENTAL MANAGER

 

TEACHING

ASSIGNMENTS COORDINATOR

WEB

CONTENT ADMINISTRATOR

Xavier Martinez Granell
xavier.martinez@upf.edu
Jaume I, 20.217
(+34) 935421766

Helen Casanovas Masan
helen.casanovas@upf.edu
Jaume I, 20.219
(+34) 935421744

Sara Fernández Ayuso
sara.fernandez@upf.edu
Jaume I, 20.219
(+34) 935421158

 

FACULTY RECRUITMENT

COORDINATOR

ADJUNCT FACULTY RECRUITMENT

Olga Aguilar Pipó
olga.aguilar@upf.edu
Jaume I, 20.217
(+34) 935422769

Xavier Bonet Mateu
xavier.bonet@upf.edu
Jaume I, 20.219
(+34) 935422714

Emili Mata Aldomà
emili.mata@upf.edu
Jaume I, 20.219
(+34) 935421857

 

RESEARCH AND ECONOMIC ADMINISTRATION

RESEARCH FUNDING COORDINATOR

FACULTY ASSISTANTS

Heike Fickel
heike.fickel@upf.edu
Jaume I, 20.2E14
(+34) 935421660

Georgina Folguera Ventura
georgina.folguera@upf.edu
Jaume I, 20.219
(+34) 935421339

Carolina Fernández 
carolina.fernandez@upf.edu
Jaume I, 20.2E16
(+34) 935422756

SEMINAR COORDINATORS

DEPARTAMENTAL COORDINATOR

Sira Homs 
sira.homs@upf.edu
Jaume I, 20.214
(+34) 935422738

Carla Vilardebó
carla.vilardebo@upf.edu
Jaume I, 20.214
(+34) 935422738

M. Rosa Laorden Delàs
maria.laorden@upf.edu
Jaume I, 20.2E16
(+34) 935422476

 

GRADUATE PROGRAM

TEACHING ASSISTANTS COORDINATOR

MRES AND PHD COORDINATOR

 

Laura Agustí Roig
laura.agusti@upf.edu
Jaume I, 20.214
(+34) 935421863

Marta Araque Sastre
marta.araque@upf.edu
Jaume I, 20.214
(+34) 935422226