Alaoui, Larbi
PhD University of Pennsylvania
 larbi.alaoui@upf.edu

Alòs, Elisa
PhD Universitat de Barcelona
 elisa.alos@upf.edu

Amat, Oriol
PhD Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
Currently on leave
 oriol.amat@upf.edu

Apesteguia, Jose
PhD Universidad Pública de Navarra
ICREA Researcher
 jose.apesteguia@upf.edu

Asriyan, Vladimir
PhD University of California, Berkeley
 vasriyan@crei.cat

Baley, Isaac
PhD New York University
Marie Curie Researcher
 isaac.baley@upf.edu

Barnichon, Régis
PhD London School of Economics
CREI Researcher. Currently on leave
 rbarnichon@crei.cat

Broner, Fernando
PhD Massachusetts Institute of Technology
CREI Senior Researcher
 fbroner@crei.cat

Caggese, Andrea
PhD London School of Economics and Political Science
 andrea.caggese@upf.edu

Carreras, Albert
PhD Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
 albert.carreras@upf.edu

Chondrakis, George
PhD Oxford University, Saïd Business School
 george.chondrakis@upf.edu

Ciccone, Antonio
PhD Stanford University; ICREA Researcher
 antonio.ciccone@upf.edu

— 20 Items per Page
Showing 1 - 20 of 98 results.
← Back to Faculty