To tackle the challenges posed by our mission, we have defined five strategic action areas: teaching, research, outreach and reputation, the university community, and finance and governance. These five areas encompass the goals we have set for ourselves for 2025 and the strategies we will follow to achieve them, all in keeping with the three cross-cutting priorities.